Listen to a sample of our new album, and Watch videos from live performances.

Click Here

Just Released,
Crypt of
the Undead.

Track Listing
  1. Crypt of the Undead
  2. Restless Spirits
  3. The Eyes of Lucifer
  4. Curse of the Werewolf
  5. Walking the Path to Your Tomb
  6. Ride to the Sabbath
  7. Dawn of Eternal Night
  8. To Love a Witch
  9. Taste the Blood
  10. Among the Graves
  11. The Golem
  12. Mistress of Darkness
  13. Bad Trip

Witchcross T-shirt
2-sided $12.00


Crypt of the Undead Sampler

Sample may not be available on some mobile devices.

Just Released

Crypt of
the Undead.

Get your copy Here

For booking info

Contact US